Kontakt

kartaElgruppen AB
Telefon: 0456-16666
Hjortakroksvägen 1
294 38 SÖLVESBORG
E-post: info@elgruppen.se
Web: www.elgruppen.se
Kontaktformulär >>

 

Arbetsledning

Ulf Lövgren :

Ulf Lövgren

VD/Arbetsledning
0709-211883
ulf.lofgren@elgruppen.se

Per Tingstedt :

Per Tingstedt

Arbetsledning
0709-211881
per.tingstedt@elgruppen.se

Mats Olsson :

Mats Olsson

Arbetsledning
0709-211890
mats.olsson@elgruppen.se

Elmontörer

Kenn Gustavsson :

Kenn Gustavsson

Elmontör
0709-211892

 

Christer Tingstedt :

Christer Tingstedt

Tekniker/Elmontör
0709-211882
christer.tingstedt@elgruppen.se

Emil Södergren :

Emil Södergren

Elmontör/Lärling
0709-211897

Jimmy Duvborn :

Jimmy Duvborn

Elmontör
0709-211886
jimmy.duvborn@elgruppen.se

Mårten Persson :

Mårten Persson

Elmontör
0709-211887
marten.persson@elgruppen.se

Anders Nilsson :

Anders Nilsson

Elmontör
0709-211888
-

Martin Andersson-Larsson :

Martin Andersson-Larsson

Elmontör
0709-211889
-

Patrik Eriksson :

Patrik Eriksson

Elmontör
0709-211891
-

Istvan Szatmari :

Istvan Szatmari

Elmontör
0709-211893
-

Daniel Olsson :

Daniel Olsson

Elmontör
0709-211894
daniel.olsson@elgruppen.se

Henrik Olsson :

Henrik Olsson

Elmontör
0709-211898
henrik.olsson@elgruppen.se

Eddie Nilsson :

Eddie Nilsson

Elmontör
0709-211899

Jimmie Kinder-Nilsson :

Jimmie Kinder-Nilsson

Elmontör/Lärling
0709-211895

Larmtekniker

Patrik Ljunglöf :

Patrik Ljunglöf

Larmtekniker
0709-211896
patrik.ljunglof@elgruppen.se

Mats Fredriksson :

Mats Fredriksson

Larmtekniker
0709-211880
mats.fredriksson@elgruppen.se

Butik/Lager

Patrik Hildingsson :

Patrik Hildingsson

Butik/Lager
0709-211795
patrik.hildingsson@elgruppen.se

Peppz :

Peppz

Vakthund
112
k9@elgruppen.se

Kontaktformulär

Captcha:
2 + 5 =